The Museum -Activities - Experience the carnival holidays at the BELvue Museum!

BELvue museum:Activities

Experience the carnival holidays at the BELvue Museum!

Wintervakantie NL 2

10/02/24 - 10/03/24

Game tours: €1/child

BELvue Museum

Are you ready for some time away with the family? The carnival holidays are the ideal moment to discover our fun game tours for children aged 3 to 12! All game tours are priced at only 1 euro per child, on top of which museum entry for people younger than 18 is free!

Mimi & Momo (3 to 5 years old)
I'm the Minister! (6 to 8 years old)
Marmaille&Co Fun Bag (for families with children aged 6 to 12)
On the road with Zeno (9 to 12 years old)
Are you our superhero? (8 to 12 years old)

We are eagerly expecting you at the BELvue Museum, see you during the holidays!

Exp Incl

Maybe you are a bit eager and want to visit the museum before the carnival holidays? Perfectly possible, because on February 15, you can come and play Expedition Inclusion, the game that brings warmth to the iceberg!

It's a cooperative and accessible game through which children with a mental age of 6 to 10 address climate issues. Everyone will have to help each other to save a colony of distressed penguins facing the melting ice floe.

In addition to the joy of the game, raising awareness about disabilities is the main goal of this inclusive playful experience. Children, with or without disabilities, discover each other's worlds. This game was developed by De Ouders vzw. Please note that this game is only available in French or Dutch.

Le musée -Activités - Venez profiter de vos congés de détente au musée BELvue !

:Activités

Venez profiter de vos congés de détente au musée BELvue !

Wintervakantie NL 2

10/02/24 - 10/03/24

Jeu-parcours: 1€/enfant

Musée BELvue

Êtes-vous prêt·es pour un moment en famille ? Les congés de détente sont le moment idéal pour découvrir nos activités ludiques pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans ! Tous les jeux-parcours sont proposés à seulement 1 euro par enfant, en plus de l'entrée gratuite au musée pour les personnes de moins de 18 ans !

Mimi & Momo (3-5 ans)
La/Le ministre, c'est moi ! (6-8 ans)
Le Sac Ludique Marmaille&Co (Pour les familles avec des enfants âgés de 6 à 12 ans)
En route avec Zeno (9-12 ans)
Seras-tu notre super-héros/héroïne ? (8-12 ans)

Nous vous attendons avec impatience au musée BELvue. À bientôt pendant les congés de détente !

Exp Incl

Vous voulez déjà venir au musée avant les congés de détente ? Venez alors jouer le 15/02 entre 14h30 et 16h30 à Expédition Inclusion, le jeu qui enflamme la banquise !

Expédition Inclusion un jeu coopératif et accessible grâce auquel les enfants d’âge mental de 6 à 10 ans abordent les questions climatiques. Tout le monde va devoir s’entraider pour sauver une colonie de manchot·es en détresse face à la fonte de la banquise.

Outre le plaisir du jeu, la sensibilisation au handicap est l'objectif principal de cette expérience ludique inclusive. Les enfants, avec ou sans handicap, découvrent le monde de l'autre. Ce jeu a été développé par De Ouders vzw. Il est complètement gratuit et sans réservation.