#BELvuemuseumathome | BELvue
Event

#BELvuemuseumathome

Get ready for a virtual visit of the objects gallery, a session of colouring, and a selection of the best of Belgian music! Stay in touch through Facebook, InstagramTwitter & Linkedin and discover the BELvue museum from home.

  • Visit the online objects gallery

Go on a journey through the rich history of Belgium! Click here to visit the entire gallery and discover the story behind some typical Belgian objects. 

Would you like more information about another object you see in the gallery? Let us know on Facebook or Instagram!

 

  • Participate in #belvuemuseumathome

Maybe you'll find a piece of BELvue museum in your home? Our object gallery counts more than 200 Belgian objects, and chances are you own some of them. Choose a typical Belgian object that you have at home and we will exhibit it in our (virtual) object gallery! Share your photo and tag #BELvuemuseumathome.

  • Enjoy the best of Belgium's music history 

Every Friday, BELvue shares a Spotify playlist to make sure you get the weekend off to a good start! Listen to the best of Belgian jazz and hip-hop or meet the guides of the project 2(t)huizen, 1 gids through their favorite music from Belgium and their birth country In this list you'll find all the songs you would normally hear in the corridors and rooms of the museum.

  • #kidsathome : get creative with your children!

Have your children tried out the Mimi & Momo game trail at the BELvue yet? On our website you will find these drawings to colour from home! More Belgian illustrators drawings here. And last but not least: train your brain with this (online or printed out) memory game with objects from the museum

#BELvuemuseumathome | BELvue
Activité

#BELvuemuseumathome

Êtes-vous prêts pour une visite virtuelle dans la galerie des objets, une séance de coloriage et une sélection du meilleur de la musique belge? Restons connectés via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter & Linkedin et découvrez le musée BELvue depuis votre maison.
 

  • Visitez notre galerie d'objets virtuelle 

Partez en voyage à travers l'histoire de la Belgique ! Cliquez ici pour visiter la galerie et pour découvrir l'histoire de quelques objets typiquement belges.

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'infos sur un autre objet que vous voyez dans la galerie ? Faites-le nous savoir sur Facebook ou Instagram !

 

  • Participez à #belvuemuseumathome

Le musée BELvue s’invite dans votre maison ! Notre galerie d’objets compte plus de 200 objets belges.  Choisissez un objet typiquement belge de chez vous et nous l’exposerons directement dans notre galerie d’objets virtuelle ! Partagez votre photo avec le #BELvuemuseumathome.

 

  • Profitez du meilleur de la musique belge 

Chaque vendredi le BELvue partage une playlist Spotify pour profiter du week-end! Écoutez les meilleurs artistes jazz et hip-hop, ou découvrez la sélection internationale des guides du projet 2(t)huizen, 1 gids. Vous trouverez aussi ici tous les titres que vous pouvez entendre dans les salles du musée.

 

  • #kidsathome : soyez créatifs avec vos enfants!

Vos enfants ont-ils déjà essayé le jeu-parcours Mimi & Momo au BELvue ? Sur notre site, vous trouverez un coloriage pour vous familiarisez avec les personnages ! Ici, d'autres oeuvres d'illustrateurs belges à colorier et là, un memory (en ligne ou imprimable) avec des objets du musée pour exercer votre mémoire !